Posted by: PatrickJL | August 20, 2008

Shoebox (Hard Drive) full of pictures

As I have been trying to motivate myself to actually finish my web portfolio, I felt the need to root through my external hard drive and find some pictures for the site. While looking through project images, I ran across some random images from over the years and thought I would share. Enjoy.


chicago, 2003


volos, 2004


bazookia – volos, 2004


meteora, 2004

I want to go back to Greece for another four months, anybody interested?

Leave a Reply

Categories

