Posted by: PatrickJL | September 1, 2010

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin

Usually I try to come up with a clever play on words for my post titles but I think the name of this band speaks for itself.  I saw them at the Firebird last night and even though this wasn’t the first time I saw them it still felt like something new.

I hate to feel like I’m name dropping and that I’m something important but I get a giddy feeling when I get a message from the band letting me know they are coming in town.  They have always been humble and appreciate all of their fans, so check them out if they are in a city near you.

SSLYBY

Leave a Reply

Categories

